About us Contact us Help
Logic

Logic concert tickets

Logic is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Sunday July 22nd, 2018 at FivePoint Amphitheater in Irvine.

12 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Jul 22 Sun 19:00 PM Logic, NF & Kyle FivePoint Amphitheater - Irvine, CA See more
Jul 24 Tue 19:00 PM Logic, NF & Kyle Mattress Firm Amphitheatre - Chula Vista, CA See more
Jul 25 Wed 19:00 PM Logic, NF & Kyle Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ See more
Jul 27 Fri 19:00 PM Logic, NF & Kyle Austin360 Amphitheater - Austin, TX See more
Jul 28 Sat 19:00 PM Logic, NF & Kyle The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion - Spring, TX See more
Jul 29 Sun 19:00 PM Logic, NF & Kyle Dos Equis Pavilion - Dallas, TX See more
Aug 1 Wed 18:30 PM Logic, NF & Kyle Oklahoma City Zoo Amphitheatre - Oklahoma City, OK See more
Aug 2 Thu 3:30 AM Lollapalooza: The Weeknd, Bruno Mars, Jack White & Arctic Monkeys - 4 Day Pass Hutchinson Field Grant Park - Chicago, IL See more
Aug 3 Fri 19:00 PM Logic, NF & Kyle Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO - Maryland Heights, MO See more
Aug 4 Sat 11:00 AM Lollapalooza: The Weeknd, Vampire Weekend, Logic & St. Vincent - Saturday Pass Hutchinson Field Grant Park - Chicago, IL See more
Sep 14 Fri 3:30 AM Grandoozy Music Festival - 3 Day Pass Overland Park - Denver, CO See more
Sep 22 Sat 19:30 PM iHeartRadio Music Festival: Justin Timberlake, Carrie Underwood, Imagine Dragons & Luke Bryan T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV See more